Presentation

This week we did a presentation on this subject. Each group made a PPT on androgyny topics, and then prepared the presentation content. I chose the title is: If androgyny is a main trend.

I plan this presentation  and it is divided into four parts:

  1. Introduction and a definition about androgyny .

2. Analysis of  the Androgyny Trend, this Includes  the mood Board, its effect in  the Fashion World and Media and Communication.

3. Results of the research: Here are in store research and questionnaire result.

4 . Conclusion.

screen-shot-2016-11-27-at-21-55-03

screen-shot-2016-11-27-at-21-55-18

screen-shot-2016-11-27-at-21-55-39

At the beginning I was a bit nervous,  mostly because I was presenting by myself. The first few minutes a felt a bit uneasy for me. But, gradually, I adapted to the environment and became more and more calm, more and more self confident. I think this is a successful presentation, I will continue to work hard.

Leave a Reply

